Pack Committee 2016-2017

Committee Chair - Chris Bergaust

Deputy Chair - Rebecca The

Advancement Chair - Norma Bergaust 

Treasurer - Joe Feld

Public Relations Chair - Dawn Herdman

Membership and Registration Chair – TBD


Cubmaster - Brook Ross


Pack Coordinators 2016-2017 

Quartermaster - Shan Smith

Pinewood Derby & Space Derby Coordinator - David Cardell

Webmaster - Abraham Habtu / Mark Hanusz

Camping and Hiking Coordinator - John Ramos 

Archery Coordinator - Ian Thomas


Den Leaders 2016-2017

Tiger Den Leader - TBD

Wolf Den Leader - TBD

Bear Den Leader - Abraham Habtu and TBD

Webelos Den Leader - Robert Karsies and Brent Chinn

Please send all general enquiries to We typically respond within 24 hours.

© 2017 Boy Scouts of America Cub Scout Pack 3455 in Jakarta, Indonesia